Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:1-8
Duration: 31 mins 3 secs
Jesus has all rights over your life
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:45-48
Duration: 47 mins 11 secs
God seeks true worshippers
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Topical
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 39 mins 14 secs
Pray evangelistically as an expression of love
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Topical
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 51 mins 5 secs
We apologise for the disturbance in sound quality
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:1-16:8
Series: Easter
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
What difference the resurrection can make in the life of a believer
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 35 mins 53 secs
The basis of hope for kingdom life
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
The Heart of Jesus Revealed
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Series: 1 John
Duration: 39 mins 56 secs
The basis of our hope
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Series: Psalms
Duration: 43 mins 28 secs
God is good, His unfailing love endures forever!
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Series: 1 John
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
'You Have an Anointing...'
Powered by: truthengaged
© 2019 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter