Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 09, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:30
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
What will your eternal reward be?
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
The Supremacy of Christ
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Passage: Psalm 11:1-7
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
"If the foundations are destroyed, what can the righteous do?"
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:30
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Kingdom concepts?
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:31-32
Duration: 48 mins 1 sec
The security of the believer's salvation is Jesus' perpetual intercession for him or her
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Series: Easter
Duration: 1 mins 3 secs
Success: The 7th Experience of the Savior, Following the Cross
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
Passage: Psalm 22:1-21
Series: Easter
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 57 secs
6 Experiences of the Suffering Savior on the Cross
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Spiritual Sacrifices to be Offered up to God through Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:7-23
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
There is a time for every event under heaven
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Passage: Topical
Series: Baptism
Duration: 38 mins 30 secs
What does it mean to believe "into" Christ?
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter