Sermons

Gospel of Luke

Gospel of Luke

Nov 2015 - May 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 09, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:30
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
What will your eternal reward be?
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:30
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Kingdom concepts?
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:31-32
Duration: 48 mins 1 sec
The security of the believer's salvation is Jesus' perpetual intercession for him or her
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:7-23
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
There is a time for every event under heaven
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Passage: Luke 22:1-6
Duration: 56 mins 18 secs
What Divine Providence Looks Like
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:25-38
Duration: 46 mins 46 secs
3 Works that Reveal Who the Son of Man Is
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:5-24
Duration: 47 mins 2 secs
3 Features of God's Work in Redemptive History
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:1-4
Duration: 41 mins 57 secs
A believer is rich, spiritually
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:45-47
Duration: 46 mins 17 secs
Dominant Spiritual Influences can Lead to Greater Condemnation
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:41-44
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Is you view of Jesus true, but deficient?
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter