Sermons

Gospel of Luke

Gospel of Luke

Nov 2015 - Feb 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:25-38
Duration: 46 mins 46 secs
3 Works that Reveal Who the Son of Man Is
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:5-24
Duration: 47 mins 2 secs
3 Features of God's Work in Redemptive History
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Passage: Luke 21:1-4
Duration: 41 mins 57 secs
A believer is rich, spiritually
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:45-47
Duration: 46 mins 17 secs
Dominant Spiritual Influences can Lead to Greater Condemnation
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:41-44
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Is you view of Jesus true, but deficient?
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:27-40
Duration: 45 mins 10 secs
How to become a son of the resurrection
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:19-26
Duration: 46 mins 20 secs
Marks of a Righteous Pretender
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:9-19
Duration: 48 mins 24 secs
Your greatest problem is...
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:1-8
Duration: 31 mins 3 secs
Jesus has all rights over your life
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:45-48
Duration: 47 mins 11 secs
God seeks true worshippers
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter