Sermons

Once-Off

Once-Off

Oct 2016 - May 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
The Supremacy of Christ
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Passage: Psalm 11:1-7
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
"If the foundations are destroyed, what can the righteous do?"
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Psalm 93:1-5
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
The Sovereign Reign of God, the Sinful Rebellion Against God, and the Sure Revelation of God
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Passage: Genesis 37-50
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 52 mins 41 secs
What God is doing in and through your life
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 48 mins 55 secs
4 Commands that will Keep You from Giving the Devil an Opportunity Regarding Your Anger
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 53 secs
"let us be alert [awake] and sober" (1 Thess 5:6)
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Passage: Topical
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 41 mins 42 secs
The Church can Address and Resist the Government
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Passage: Topical
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 53 mins 3 secs
The limited jurisdictions of home, church, and government
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
5 Marks of a Committed Life
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Series: Once-Off
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 51 secs
Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil . . .
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter