Sermons

Messages with tag - prayer

Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Spiritual Sacrifices to be Offered up to God through Jesus Christ
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Series: Missions
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
3 Practical Ways to Pray for the Work of the Word
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: Psalm 130:1-8
Series: Psalms
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 28 secs
4 Steps to Experience Forgiveness, in order to Fear & Serve & Obey & Worship God
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Psalm 126:1-6
Series: Psalms
Duration: 56 mins 33 secs
13 Principles of God's Work of Restoration
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Psalm 120:1-7
Series: Psalms
Duration: 50 mins 28 secs
9 Spheres You can Expect Your Long Obedience to be Manifest In
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Psalms
Duration: 54 mins 13 secs
Saved to Serve
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Matthew 6:11
Series: Prayer
Duration: 41 mins 3 secs
In what context does God provide through prayer?
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Series: Prayer
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
What does it mean to pray, "Thy will be done?"
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Series: Psalms
Duration: 46 mins 52 secs
Can I pray for divine judgment?
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Series: Prayer
Duration: 40 mins 56 secs
What does it mean to pray for God's kingdom to come
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter