Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
Series: Psalms
Duration: 55 mins 33 secs
The Blessings of Unity
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Psalm 113:1-9
Series: Psalms
Duration: 39 mins 18 secs
Reasons for passionate praise
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Series: Psalms
Duration: 43 mins 29 secs
God's faithfulness in 500 years of History
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Topical
Series: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 33 secs
What does the Bible have to say on Homosexuality?
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Series: Psalms
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Unwavering Hope in a Time of Distress
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Series: 1 John
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
'You Have an Anointing...'
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Series: 1 John
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Children...young men...fathers
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: 1 John 2:3-6
Series: 1 John
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Walk in the same manner as He walked
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: 1 John 1:6-10
Series: 1 John
Duration: 52 mins 46 secs
"Your-Sin" Test
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
Series: 1 John
Duration: 48 mins 32 secs
Joy in partnership with the Word of Life
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter