Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Passage: Psalm 27:1-14
Series: Psalms
Duration: 54 mins 10 secs
What does waiting on God look like?
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
What the Providence of God looks like in a life
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Passage: Esther
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 11 secs
What the Providence of God looks like in a life
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Passage: Genesis 37-50
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
What the Providence of God looks like in a life
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Series: Psalms
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Passage: Topical
Series: Prophecy
How will the future unfold?
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Passage: Topical
Series: Prophecy
How will the future unfold?
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Passage: Topical
Series: Prophecy
How will the future unfold?
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Passage: Topical
Series: Prophecy
How will the future unfold?
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Passage: Topical
Series: Prophecy
How will the future unfold?
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2021 Grace Christian Church. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Netwise Multimedia

Subscribe to our newsletter